Blog

Sergei-Antonovich

Guy, 25 yo, single

Montréal - Canada

hi welcome to my blog only girls 02/10/2017

I am a young man of 25 years old was born on September 21, 1992 in Moscow of the French father is the Russian mother, my name is the name of my father Simon, name my father Antonovich Sergey, I am still a student in Master. I left Russia and live in Canada, I live in Monreal, Quebec since 2008. I do not accept any guys in my contact. I'm not gay while wacky requests I decline all the guy requests. I love girls then a little advice Crisis your camp of icitte! .j'accepte no Muslim in my blog neither man nor woman musulman.ni black i am for good color white. I know that you see that I am still single at 25 years old my studies before the pleasure in the rest the rest will come all alone as they say at my house do not put the char before the oxen.

Read the following

U like this profile? Leave a comment!

  • Sergei-Antonovich - 14/10/2017 at 9:11 AM

    I'm sorry, but unfortunately I can not accept everyone and I only take girls from 18 to 30 years old! I am 25 years old, excuse me but I prefer to make my life with a girl ready for my age as the older ones due to the distension risk to break my couple after I'm nothing against older people more than me , but I do not like the age gap to have children

  • Sergei-Antonovich - 04/08/2017

    ╔══════ ೋღ❤ღೋ ══════╗
    ║░░❤░ Good weekend ░❤░ ║
    ╚══════ ೋღ❤ღೋ ══════╝

Info:

  • Been here since: 17/09/2016
  • Last login: Today at 9:01 AM
  • Status: Single
  • Here for: To make friends
  • Looking for: Girl

Looks

  • Hair: Chestnut
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Height: 5 ft 9 in
  • I am mostly: Muscular

Personality

  • Occupation: Middle school student
  • Style: Sports
  • I live: In my apartment
  • Personality: Calm
  • My star sign : Virgo
  • Smoke: No
  • I speak: Russian, French, English

Find them on